31

Next Race

Blue Cross Blue Shield Resolution Run


Distance: 4 Mile

Location: East Grand Rapids HS

Time: 3.30pm
  • 30

    Wildcat Pride Runfest

    September 30, 2012

    5k and 10k, Lakeview MI

    Time: 2pm
    Phone: 616-524-9100
    Race Director: Michelle Outman
    E-mail: michelle_outman@yahoo.com
    Not Scored by CRM
    Sorry, No Results at This Time
  • 29

    Run for Son

    September 29, 2012

    5k Run/ Walk, Portage, MI

    Phone: 269-344-7333
    Race Director: Joni Groendyk
    E-mail: joni@deaconsconference.org
    Results
  • 29

    Grand River Run

    September 29, 2012

    8K & 1.5 mi Fun Run, Roselle Park Ada MI

    Time: 9:00am
    Phone: 616-975-0945
    Race Director: Angela Butterfield
    E-mail: abutterfield@mind-sharemedia.com
    Results
  • 25

    Beacon Hill's Run For The Hill 5k

    September 25, 2012

    5k Run Walk, Beacon Hill at Eastgate

    Time: 6:30pm
    Phone: 616-608-8238
    Race Director: Mike Willis
    E-mail: mike.willis@beaconhillgr.org
    Results
  • 23

    Live United 5K Run Walk

    September 23, 2012

    5K, David D Hunting YMCA

    Time: 8:00am
    Race Director: Libby Ferin
    E-mail: eferin@steelcase.com
    Results
  • 22

    Holland Hospital Park 2 Park Half Marathon

    September 22, 2012

    1/2 Marathon and 5k, Holland, MI

    Phone: 616-399-9190
    Race Director: Sherrie Kornoelje Santos
    E-mail: sherriek@harderwyk.com
    Half Marathon Black Flagged Due to Lighting!
    Results
  • 20

    Run For Reading - Not Scored by CRM

    September 20, 2012

    5K, Millenium Park

    Time: 6.30pm
    Race Director: Rachel Becher
    E-mail: rachelbecher@gmail.com
    Sorry, No Results at This Time
  • 16

    RunGR.com Bridge Run

    September 16, 2012

    10 Mile and 5k Run, Grand Rapids, MI

    Phone: 616-828-2563
    Race Director: Beverly Chesebro
    Results
  • 15

    Peacock Strut

    September 15, 2012

    5K 10k Kids Strut, Portage

    Time: 8:00am
    Phone: 269-323-1942
    Race Director: Diane Schrock
    E-mail: diane@portagecommunitycenter.net.
    Results
  • 8

    Rhoades McKee Reeds Lake Triathlon/Duathlon

    September 8, 2012

    1\2 MI Swim (2 mi run dua), 17.2 MI Bike, 4.9 MI Run, E. Grand Rapids

    Phone: 616-949-1750
    Race Director: Susan Perry
    Results
  • 8

    Harvest Stompede

    September 8, 2012

    7 Mile and 5k Run/Walk , Leelanau, MI

    Race Director: Marcale Sisk
    E-mail: winerun@hotmail.com
    Results
  • 8

    County Clash - XC Event

    September 8, 2012

    , Elkhart,IN - Oxbow Park

    Time: 9:00am
    Race Director: Josh Fletcher
    Results
  • 4

    Pink Arrow 5k

    September 4, 2012

    5k Run/Walk, Lowell, MI

    Time: 7:00 pm
    Phone: 616-862-8376
    Race Director: Beth Kaminski
    Results
  • 3

    Honey Creek Duathlon

    September 3, 2012

    2.5K Run, 22K Bike, 5K Run , Cannonsburg Village

    Time: 9:30am
    Phone: 616 874-7849
    Race Director: Don Kurylowicz
    E-mail: don@honeycreek.com
    Results