23

Next Race

Holland Hospital Park2Park 2017


Distance: 1/2 Mar and 5k

Location: Holland, MI

Time: 08:00am
  • 23

    Grand Rapids Marathon 2016

    October 23, 2016

    Half and Full Marathon, Grand Rapids YMCA

    Time: 7:00am Early Start - Main Start 8:00am
    Race Director: Don Kern
    Results
  • 22

    Run thru the Rapids 2016

    October 22, 2016

    5k and 10k, Grand Rapids YMCA

    Time: 09:00am
    Race Director: Kent & Syd
    Results
  • 22

    Hope Homecoming 5k - 2016

    October 22, 2016

    5K, Holland, MI

    Time: 9:00am
    Race Director: Alan Maartens
    Results
  • 15

    GVSU Laker Homecoming 2016

    October 15, 2016

    5K and Kids Fun Run, GVSU Allendale Campus

    Time: 10.00am
    Phone: 616-331-3592
    Race Director: Kim Schmidt
    E-mail: schmidtk@gvsu.edu
    Results
  • 8

    Western Michigan University Homecoming Classic 2016

    October 8, 2016

    5k 9:15am & Kids Race 8:45am, Kalamazoo, MI

    Time: 08:45am
    Race Director: Sue Beougher
    E-mail: beougher@wmich.edu
    Results
  • 8

    Tanger Outlets 5k Fit for a Cure 2016

    October 8, 2016

    3.1 Miles, Tanger Outlets Byron Center

    Time: 8.00am
    Phone: 616-277-1133
    Race Director: Randy Zimmerman
    E-mail: Randy.Zimmerman@tangeroutlets.com
    Results
  • 8

    Super Eagle 5K and Family Fun Run 2016

    October 8, 2016

    5k and 1 Mile, GR Christian HS

    Time: 08:30am
    Race Director: Shelly Ydenberg
    E-mail: shellyydenberg@gmail.com
    Event Not Scored by Classic Race Management
    Results
  • 8

    Zeeland Pumpkinfest 2016

    October 8, 2016

    5k and Fun Run, Zeeland,MI

    Time: 08:00am
    Results
  • 1

    Cougar Dash 2015

    October 1, 2016

    5k and Kids Fun Run, St Pauls School and Church

    Time: 8.30am
    Phone: 616-819-9085
    Race Director: Paula Weise
    E-mail: paula.weise@gmail.com
    Sorry, No Results at This Time
  • 1

    Light Up The Night 5K Run/Walk

    October 1, 2016

    5K Run Walk, L.C. Mohr High School in South Haven MI

    Time: 6.45pm
    Phone: 269-637-0500 X3029
    Race Director: Heather Chalupa
    E-mail: hchalupa@shps.org
    Sorry, No Results at This Time
  • 1

    Vine Wine'd 2016

    October 1, 2016

    5K 10K and 1Mile, Fennville MI

    Time: 10.00 am
    Race Director: Brian Lesperance
    E-mail: brian@fennvalley.com
    Results